Sandy Springs Society New Members


2016-17 New Member Class attends an orientation coffee hosted at Membership Chair, Deede Stephenson’s house in early May to start learning about our mission and the work we do to achieve it.  Pictured along with the new class are Membership Chair, Deede Stephenson, President, Carol Anne Hendrix and previous membership chair Julia Doyle.